Who we are...

JLJI Enterprises Inc. was formed to meet the needs for reliable, competitive, quality driven, self performing minority interior contractor in the Cleveland market and beyond. Our collective staff has over 34 years of experience in the construction industry. JLJI has completed projects in various states across the United States.

Certifications...

  • State of Pennsylvania, MBE
  • City of Cleveland, MBE
  • City of Cleveland, SBE
  • Cuyahoga County, SBE
  • State of Ohio, MBE
  • EDGE Certified
  • Federal Government Self Certified, SBE

Work Performed...

Light Gauge Metal Framing, Exterior Panelization Systems, Gypsum Drywall Systems, Insulation Systems, GFRG, EIFS, Plaster Systems, Acoustical Wall & Ceiling Systems, Rough & Finish Carpentry, Fireproofing & Firestopping, Doors, Frames & Hardware, Terra Cotta Rainscreen Systems, Metal Panel Rainscreen Systems, Various Division 10 Specialties

Management Team

John Torres
President
(216) 481-2175
jtorres@jljiinc.com

Todd Hillsman
Vice President
(216) 481-2175
todd@jljiinc.com

Joe Iafelice
Director of Operations
(216) 481-2175
joe@jljiinc.com

Jim Davis
General Superintendent
(440)429-8398
jdavis@jljiinc.com

Jason Dalessandro
Partner
(216)387-8111
jason@jljiinc.com

Office Manager
Connie Molica
connie@jljiinc.com
(216) 481-2175 Career Opportunities
Locations

Ohio Office
21711 Tungsten Road
Euclid, OH 44117
Phone: 216-481-2175

Pennsylvania Office
907 Parkway View Drive 
Pittsburgh, PA 15205 
Phone: 412-788-8988